Head of Laboratory

Professor Ezeddin Mohajerani
Physics and Photonics Departments, Laser and Plasma Research Institute (LAPRI),SBU
E-mail: e-mohajerani@sbu.ac.ir
———————————————–

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Mohsen Ameri
Photonics, Postdoctoral Fellow
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Perovskite, Organic and Dye Solar Cells..........................................
E-mail: mohs.ameri@gmail.com

———————————————–

PhD Students

Mohsen Shojaeifar
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photo Voltaic (OPV)
E-mail: m_shojaeifar@sbu.ac.ir
Amir Mikaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests:Organic Semiconductors, Organic LEDs
E-mail: a_mikaeli@sbu.ac.ir
Sahar Esmaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: LC optical properties, NLO, Biosensors
E-mail: smailysahar@ymail.com
Afshan Shirkavand
Biophotonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Biomedical Spectroscopy, Biomedical Imaging
E-mail: a_shirkavand@sbu.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza Sharifimehr
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Nanophotonics, Smart Materials
Website: http://students.sbu.ac.ir/m_sharifimehr/
E-mail: m_sharifimehr@sbu.ac.ir
Isa Ahmadalidokht
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Polymer-Liquid Crystal Composite Photonics
E-mail: i_alidokht@sbu.ac.ir
Reza Taheri Ghahrizjani
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Organic Semiconductors, Nano Biomedical Sensors
E-mail: r_taherighahrizjani@sbu.ac.ir

———————————————–

MSc Students

Shadi Masoumi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Bio-spectroscopy
E-mail: shadi_ma1993@yahoo.com
Javad Sarafraz
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: SPR, Fabry-perot based sensors
E-mail: javad.sarafraz96@gmail.com
Ehsan Allahdadi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Bio-spectroscopy
E-mail: ehsanallahdadi@yahoo.com
Hamed Ghamat
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Polymeric waveguides, SPR
E-mail: hamedghamat@gmail.com
Amir Entezari
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Opto-Electronics
E-mail: entezari.amir@gmail.com
Afshin Abareghi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Opto-Electronics
E-mail: afabareghi@gmail.com
Fatemeh Habibi Moghaddam
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: fhmoghaddam90@yahoo.com
Mohammad Mohammadi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: mohamm.mohammadi@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Aqil Rostami
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: aqil.rrr@gmail.com
Parisa Menshari
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photo Voltaic (OPV), Perovskite Solar Cells
E-mail: parisa_menshari@yahoo.com
Peyman Malekzadeh
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: p.malekzadeh@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Hossein Allahverdi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: h.allahverdi@mail.sbu.ac.ir