Head of Laboratory

Professor Ezeddin Mohajerani
Physics and Photonics Departments, Laser and Plasma Research Institute (LAPRI),SBU
E-mail: e-mohajerani@sbu.ac.ir
———————————————–

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Mohammad Reza Fathollahi
Photonics, Postdoctoral Fellow
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Organic Opto-Electronics, Biophotonics
E-mail: m.r.fathollahi@gmail.com

Dr. Hoorieh Fallah
Photonics, Postdoctoral Fellow
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Nanophotonics, Optical fiber sensors
E-mail: fallah.hoorieh@gmail.com

———————————————–

PhD Students

Mohsen Shojaeifar
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photo Voltaic (OPV)
E-mail: m_shojaeifar@sbu.ac.ir
Amir Mikaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests:Organic Semiconductors, Organic LEDs
E-mail: a_mikaeli@sbu.ac.ir
Sahar Esmaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: LC optical properties, NLO, Biosensors
E-mail: smailysahar@ymail.com
Afshan Shirkavand
Biophotonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Biomedical Spectroscopy, Biomedical Imaging
E-mail: a_shirkavand@sbu.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza Sharifimehr
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Nonlinear Nanophotonics, Laser Optics
Website: http://students.sbu.ac.ir/m_sharifimehr/
E-mail: m_sharifimehr@sbu.ac.ir

———————————————–

MSc Students

Raheleh Ebrahimi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Dye sensitized solar cells E-mail: ra.ebrahimi91@gmail.com
Mostafa Ghiasi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Plasmonic sensors
E-mail: mostafaghiasi.enol@yahoo.com
Shadi Masoumi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Bio-spectroscopy
E-mail: shadi_ma1993@yahoo.com
Javad Sarafraz
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: SPR, Fabry-perot based sensors
E-mail: javad.sarafraz96@gmail.com
Ehsan Allahdadi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Bio-spectroscopy
E-mail: ehsanallahdadi@yahoo.com
Hamed Ghamat
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Polymeric waveguides, SPR
E-mail: hamedghamat@gmail.com
Amir Entezari
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Opto-Electronics
E-mail: entezari.amir@gmail.com
Afshin Abareghi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Opto-Electronics
E-mail: afabareghi@gmail.com
Fatemeh Habibi Moghaddam
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: fhmoghaddam90@yahoo.com
Mohammad Mohammadi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: mohamm.mohammadi@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Aqil Rostami
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: aqil.rrr@gmail.com