Head of Laboratory

Professor Ezeddin Mohajerani
Physics and Photonics Departments, Laser and Plasma Research Institute (LAPRI),SBU
E-mail: e-mohajerani@sbu.ac.ir
Personal webpage
———————————————–

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Mohsen Ameri
Photonics, Postdoctoral Fellow
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Perovskite, Organic and Dye Solar Cells..........................................
E-mail: mohs.ameri@gmail.com

———————————————–

PhD Students

Amir Mikaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests:Organic Semiconductors, Organic LEDs
E-mail: a_mikaeli@sbu.ac.ir
Afshan Shirkavand
Biophotonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: Biomedical Spectroscopy, Biomedical Imaging
E-mail: a_shirkavand@sbu.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza Sharifimehr
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Organic Nanophotonics, Smart Materials
Website: http://students.sbu.ac.ir/m_sharifimehr/
E-mail: m_sharifimehr@sbu.ac.ir
Sahar Esmaeili
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2014 to present)
Research interests: LC optical properties, NLO, Biosensors
E-mail: smailysahar@ymail.com
Houssein Mobarak
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: SPR
E-mail: mbarak_m1@hotmail.com
Isa Ahmadalidokht
Photonics, PhD Candidate
LAPRI, SBU (2015 to present)
Research interests: Polymer-Liquid Crystal Composite Photonics
E-mail: i_alidokht@sbu.ac.ir
Reza Taheri Ghahrizjani
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Organic Semiconductors, Nano Biomedical Sensors
E-mail: r_taherighahrizjani@sbu.ac.ir
Mohammad Reza Sadat Hosseini
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Optical communication
E-mail: -
Ali Allahi
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2011 to present)
Research interests: Electronic structure of materials & Quantum information science
E-mail: ali.allahi1364@gmail.com
Zeinab Najafi
Photonics, PhD Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Electro-optics
E-mail: Z_Najafi@sbu.ac.ir

———————————————–

MSc Students

Aqil Rostami
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: aqil.rrr@gmail.com
Mohammad Mohammadi
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2016 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: mohamm.mohammadi@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Peyman Malekzadeh
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: Organic Photonics
E-mail: p.malekzadeh@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Hassan Shotorban Arzanaq
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2017 to present)
Research interests: OLED
E-mail: hassan.shotorban1212@gmail.com
Elnaz Safdari
Photonics, MSc Student
LAPRI, SBU (2018 to present)
Research interests: Biophotonics
E-mail: e.safdari@sbu.ac.ir